Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

The Advisory Board Members will serve on an interim until the first Board Meeting of the The Laser Class not later than September 2020.  The interim Advisory Board will be replaced by an elected council.

You can contact the Advisory Board by emailing


Interim Chairman
Heini Wellmann (SUI)
Interim Executive Secretary
Beat Heinz (SUI)
Interim Advisory Members
Monica Azon (ESP)
Charles Campion (GBR)
George Drougas (GRC)
Carlos de Echavarri (ESP)
Francesco Marrai (ITA)
Cesar Sierhuis (NED)
Jorge Smolar (ARG)